Header Ads

Portugal Final Squad 2022 World cup - Portugal Squad - FIFA World Cup 2022 Qatar

Portugal Final Squad 2022 World cup

Here are Portugal Final Squad 2022 World cup - Portugal Squad - FIFA World Cup 2022 Qatar


Note: Players jersey number that are shown in this video maybe changed since it varies with club and country.
_______ Goalkeepers:

Diogo Costa (Porto), Jose SA (Wolves), Rui Patarico (Roma). Defenders:

Joao Cancelo (Manchester City), Diogo Dalot (Manchester United), Pepe (Porto), Ruben Dias (Manchester City), Danilo Pereira (PSG), Antonio Silva (Benfica), Nuno Mendes (psg), R. Guerrerio (Dortmund) Midfielders:

Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United), Bernardo Silva (Manchester City), Ruben Neves (Wolves), William (Real Betis), Palhinha (Fulham), Vitinha (PSG), Otavio (Porto), Matheus Nunes (Wovles), Joao Mario (Benfica). Forwards:

Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United) Joao Felix (Atletico Madrid), Rafael Leao (AC Milan),
Ricardo Horta (Braga), Andre Silva (RB Leipzig), Goncalo Ramos (Benfica). ___________
The FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™ will be played from 20 November to 18 December. 32 teams will compete across 64 matches.The group phase will be played from 20 November to 2 December. The knockout phase will begin with the Round of 16 from 3-6 December. _____________
The quarter-finals will be played on 9 and 10 December, with the semi-finals on 13 and 14 December. The play-off for the third place will unfold on 17 December, one day before the final. _____________ World Cup Qatar 2022 tickets:
The ticket sales for Qatar 2022 will enter the last-minute sales phase from Tuesday 27 September at 11:00 CET / 12:00 (noon) local time, with the remaining tickets sold on a first come, first served basis. ________
Group A
Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal and Netherlands Group B
England, IR Iran, USA and Wales Group C
Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland Group D
France, Australia, Denmark and Tunisia Group E
Spain, Costa Rica, Germany and Japan Group F
Belgium, Canada, Morocco and Croatia Group G
Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland and Cameroon Group H
Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay and Korea Republic _______
Most World Cup titles :
Brazil (5) Germany (4) Italy (4) Argentina (2) France (2) Uruguay (2) England (1) Spain (1) __________
World Cup 2026: next edition :
Canada, Mexico and the USA will host the 2026 tournament. Related Tags: Sports Galaxy, Football, Cricket, News, Squad

No comments